Top Five

Posted: August 10, 2005 in Everything

A new friend of mine asked me to e-mail him a list of my top five books that deal with the modern to post-modern shift, spiritual formation, the Emergent conversation, missional theology etc… That was awhile back and I never did it,–not the best way to keep new friends–so I thought I would list my top five books that cover these issues in this space. The list–though a top five–is not in any particular order.

So, what’s on my reading table right now? I thought you’d never ask.

I hope you’re reading some great and challenging stuff too. What’s on your top five list of recent reads?

Leave a Reply

