Blog Free

Posted: September 12, 2007 in Everything

I’ve been an absent blogger lately. The reasons are myriad: tired, busy, no clever ideas and having about 1,000 massive decisions to make everyday. So, for the past week or so, I’ve given myself the freedom to not blog. It’s been both good and bad. The good part is that I haven’t had to think much about what to share in this space. The bad part is that when your daily blog count goes from triple-digits to 0 it kind of hurts your pride.

Hopefully, I’ll be back in the fray soon. Next week I’ll be in Abilene at the ACU Lectureship. Perhaps while there, I’ll give you all the lowdown  from A-town.

Comments
  1. Sean says:

    Come on, everyone (and you know who you are). Only comments that I can publish please.

  2. Russ says:

    I was going to publish a tirade of foul language… but I guess I won’t this time.

    What’s the scene like at the lectures?

Leave a Reply

