4 Years Ago

Posted: November 19, 2007 in family, fatherhood, kids, life

4 years ago tonight God blessed our family with a beautiful rose, Malia Rose. It’s hard to believe that it’s been four years. Sometimes it feels like much more than four, most times it feels like much less.

Malia’s 4th BirthdayMalia is more than I could have ever imagined. In many ways, the last four years have been the hardest of my life, but thanks to Malia, I’ve never smiled more. She is the light of my life. My joy! My peace! I’m prouder than any right person should be, and she is an unashamed Daddy’s girl!

Happy Birthday, sweet girl.

Comments
  1. Russ says:

    Happy Birthday to that beautiful little girl today! reb

  2. rd says:

    That’s a good looking cake! -russ

Leave a Reply

