10 Years Ago Today

Posted: January 10, 2008 in family, home, Rochelle

10 years ago today, Rochelle and I were married in Salado, TX. I would post a picture  for you all to see, but Rochelle and I have decided that we’re both much better looking now than then.

It’s hard to believe that it’s been ten years. They’ve flown by. Of course, we’ve had our ups and downs, but we’ve done more than just make it 10 years; we’ve thoroughly ENJOYED ten years.

Rochelle is the greatest blessing in my life. I’m so grateful for her, and couldn’t breath without her presence in my life.

Thanks, Ro, for 10 incredible years.

Comments
  1. Russ says:

    Happy Anniversary! I’ve been thinking about you guys the past few days knowing your 10th would be here soon. Enjoy the celebration. Rebecca

  2. rd says:

    You definitely “married up”, Sean. As did I. Congratulations on your tenth!
    -Russ

Leave a Reply

